Address
6219 Baseline Road
Little Rock, Ar 72209
Phone
501-565-9198
Fax
501-565-9198
E-mail
Amy Birge (Parish Secretary) abirge@stclr.org
Vera Marquez (Hisp. Ministries) vmarquez@stclr.org
Lynn Ekstrom (Dir. FFO) lekstrom@stclr.org
Maria Garcia (Asst. FFO) mgarcia@stclr.org
Fr. Mark Wood (Pastor) mwood@stclr.org
Fr. Mario Jacobo (Assoc. Pastor) mjacobo@stclr.org
Events and Schedules
St. Theresa Catholic Church
Events and Schedules
Bulletin
Parish Groups/Minstries
Minister Schedule
Prayer List
Parish Facility Reservations